Ethereum ETF

in Project HOPElast month

Hello friends,

I am doing good, and I hope you are having a good time with your near and dear ones.

It's great news for all of us that Ethereum etf has been approved and this was another most awaited update in the crypto market. I'm not active much on this platform for writing the post but I'm trying to go through some of the posts as and when possible.

I'm also trying to read some of the articles every day to know what is going around and what are the latest updates in the crypto market. I'm not active much because my schedule is busy and I don't get much time to interact with people and even writing a post is difficult for me. I'm happy that whatever is happening in this market is good and in the long run, it is going to bring more value to the crypto community.

image.png

source

This Thursday was a great day for the Crypto community because the Security and Exchange Commission has approved the spot ETF for Ethereum. Whoever is in the Crypto market knows very well about this coin and after Bitcoin Ethereum is the second crypto point which is part of ETF now. However, as of now only one part is done and the second is still pending which means the trading for the spot ETF will not start unless the second approval is done by the SEC.

But this is a partial win and we should be happy that finally we have got something in place which we have been waiting for a long and it's a green signal. The next process might take a few weeks or maybe a few months but that's fine because at least we have got initial approval by the SEC and once the second approval is done it will be listed on the exchanges for trading.

image.png

source

Whoever is holding an Ethereum coin must be happy and even I think it is a good time to have some because after some time will happen in this market. I don't know if the current time is considered as bull run in this market because altcoins have not started it but yes bull run is visible on the Bitcoin price. I have invested some money in Ethereum so a very small quantity, and I'm not going to sell it because I hope that by the end of this year, Ethereum will be more expensive.

This is a small investment I reiterate that it cannot give me a huge amount but whatever it is I'm happy that my investment is going to be more valuable and I'm holding it for almost a year. I will continue to hold till the time I can see some nice value appreciation on the investment.

Congratulations to everyone in this market and surely it is a win for all of us because we have got something that is going to add a lot of value in the market and hopefully things are going to bring more value spike down the line. More trading will bring more money in the market which is needed to be in the bulletin cycle and we are on the right path to be there.

Thank you

Peace @mukund123

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58