You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important reminder: PROJECT HOPE against PLAGIARIZM and post spinning

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear Friend @crypto.piotr @project-HOPE founder
I am a citizen of Bangladesh. Less literate village citizen. I don't know how to think about my personal life at the educated level. I read English somehow and try to understand the meaning but I can't 'mean' it. However, writing and reading Bengali is much easier for me.
Whatever it is, why not? When you enter your community lately, you can see that it seems to be one-sided. Impressions are gained in a fluid, global, diffused way. Whatever has come to your notice. It is indicative of your proper prudence. Even after that, it would have been better to say 'notice' instead of 'introduction'. Errors are forgivable.
Thanks
Your
@mrnazrul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55