You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to manage your time as an entrepreneur and as a parent.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Well said. Both my wife and I are self employed. My business is pretty much all online so the recent and current lockdowns did not affect my time very much. My wife maintains an office outside of the home. As such, she needed to pick up a business cell phone to limit the constant barrage of incoming calls and messages. We realize that we have been fortunate to have the flexibility in our schedules to accommodate our son's new school schedule but it does cause some pressure on 'at home' time when you're rarely anywhere else.

Sort:  

That is so good to hear, it is a compulsory act that entrepreneurs learn to manage their time at the office and in the family well. I wish you the best in your business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70