You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DISCUSSION: Best way to handle Community Curators program requirements (starting 1st of May)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

It's wonderful, @project.hope is recognized. For me, if I can't cross post, then I choose HIVE and opt out of Steem, because I can't create new content just for steem, besides I understand that @project.hope is supporting good content, unbiased about the platform but for me Steem's dead long back.

I am happy to engage in HIVE then, with project.hope.

My opinion. Well being unbiased, there are other platforms that take only fresh content, because they want their platform to have that privilege, so nothing wrong about this expectation.

Fortunately, I can cross post HIVE content in publishx, no problem on that, they are not particular.

Good luck then, and anyway, I will be growing with @project.hope in HIVE, so nothing is lost.

Incase out of habbit I post in Steem, it will be cross-post, so please ignore it for upvotes, although I will refrain from posting here and be in HIVE, it's easier as well.

Keep upvoting good content, supporting authors and being an shining example of being a genuine community!!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for dropping by and your encouraging comment @mintymile

I'm also glad that PH has been already recognized. We're heading right direction :))

For me, if I can't cross post, then I choose HIVE and opt out of Steem, because I can't create new content just for steem

I fully understand. This curation program is not designed for everyone. However if you would ever like to post on Steemit and only cross-post like week later to hive (to enjoy extra rewards) then obviously this won't be a problem.

Incase out of habbit I post in Steem, it will be cross-post, so please ignore it for upvotes, although I will refrain from posting here and be in HIVE, it's easier as well.

Please do. I'm not capable of keeping my high engagement rate on both chains, so I'm only reading and commenting posts on Steemit. So if you post on Steemit - you're giving me chance to read your post. And you surely would get some extra traffic and nice upvote from PH.

Have a great weekend ahead :)
Piotr

No, I can't put cross post on HIVE. I rather have HIVE blockchain grow if given choice better Steem and HIVE... It's ok...thanks for all the support, encouragement!! . I hope project.hope builds a great community in both platforms, including Steem.

I am glad the @project.hope community is on HIVE, there is good engagement, and content created there, else it will be a torture seeing all useless posts scattered in platform. So, encouraging good content of authors helps readers as well!!

 4 years ago 

Dear @mintymile

Finally I managed to catch up with old comments.

Thanks for being always so reponsive. Have a great sunday ahead,
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80