Overcoming Regrets

in Project HOPE25 days ago

I have actually come to discover that the issue with many of us is the fact that we find it hard to actually overcome our last and fear. What do I really mean by that. So many times the issue we have is that people that have really promised to not return back to their past always find themselves in it and most of the time the big question they ask them is why?

Regrets is actually something that we can not overcome. What do I really mean by we can not overcome them. Of course it is really bound that at one point or the other, we will be faced with issues and certainty that might want to live us in the very dark. I mean very dark and the issue with many of us is we actually let it get into our head probably because of what we have heard and seen people say about us.

pexels-photo-6383267.jpeg

Image Source

Yes probably you have done somethings in the past and it seems to be hurting you down. I am actually here to tell you that you can actually be free from that feeling of regrets because the truth is it will not help you at all. Instead, it will cause more harm than the damage we think of. Instead of letting your past to tie you down, make sure that you get yourself free from it.

Someone's might actually be asking me that probably it might be too late but it is not really true. It is not actually too late to take some steps and make amendments. You can actually make some adjustments now before it certainly get too late. You need to make use of that before it gets out of hands. Thats just the very true.

I as a person, I have made up my mind that no matter what my actions was in the past, I will never let it affect me or tie me down. I have a glorious future ahead and I will not allow anything to limit me down in that case. That is the spirit everyone of us should actually have.

Sort:  

Regrets is something that I have come to discover that we can not avoid but we must train ourselves properly so that we will not actually regret or continue to live in regrets

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71