Your Account Will Keep Thriving

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Hello Project-Hope Readers and Curators,

This is a friendly reminder to keep going.

I have not been blogging lately, and I have been reading and curating very little.

I log in every once in a while, and leave some upvotes, and buy and sell some Engine tokens. I keep looking into the different sister chains, collecting rewards, powering down where needed, etc.

My account keeps growing. I have accounts now, different projects throughout, investments in many different ways shape and forms.

They are not HUGE investments, but they exist. Crypto is easier to hold on to than fiat, and every day more and more ways of using crypto emerge. I look forward to the day when my favorite store starts accepting crypto, and my kids and I can go on a shopping spree because of that "computer money" Mama has been watering and tending to.

Your account is a garden, plant lots of seeds.

Sincerely,

Metzli

PS. When I do curate, I go to the Project-Hope "new" section and I curate the posts with the lowest payout. Keep using the tag and working with the program, you have more supporters than you can see.

Sort:  

thank you for your support ma'am. and yes many countries have started to accept crypto as payment for exchange of goods and services so i hope the day will come soon when you and your children can go to a near by store to buy goods. it all depends on how a country behave towards crypto. i live in India and here the day is really far from coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38