Setting Up My Auto-Voters

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Some days ago, I received a wallet message from @crypto.piotr letting me know that some of the functions for the steem blockchain are making a comeback.

The auto-voters are back and I am very happy about it.

Today I took the time to set my alt accounts on a curation trail following myself. Now, my full steem power, including the power I used to power my kids unused accounts is being put to use, again.

STEEM Blockchain Autovoter (1).png

It took a while to set up, but it is well worth it. Now, my manual curations will have my full steem power behind them.

I bought it, I earned it, and now when I upvote someone, there will be a trail of votes behind it.

If you would like to follow the trail, it is: Metzli's Curation Trail. I manually curate daily, and try to find great content. I look in the GEMS community, the ART community, and I have some FRIENDS, I must admit though, that when I am pressed for time, I play those gambling games in which I gamble my upvote.

Follow my trail, I get better at curating every day.

Pink Brush Strokes Beauty Cosmetics Facebook Cover.png

Like my graphics? Make your own by using Canva, use this link and get free premium credits.

Sort:  

Hi @metzli, your post has been upvoted by the MAXUV token program.
You have also received some bonus tokens as a rewards-distribution.
Please read about these changes at @maxuv and follow us to keep up to date with developments.
Thanks!

 4 years ago 

Dear @metzli

Welcome to our PH community. I'm also glad you found my memo valuable.

Check out this post, you may find it interesting:
https://steemit.com/projecthope/@coach.piotr/new-steemauto-to-auto-steemdb-online-and-our-project-hope-curation-trail

Upvote on the way :)
Yours, Piotr

Thank you for the welcome and the upvote.

 4 years ago 

hi @metzli

Join our discord whenever you have moment :)) https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

Cheers,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26