You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Cross Posting is a Form Of Plagiarism

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I forgot to mention the precedent of HIVES copying all our work. I was not in agreement with that, but responding by cross posting all my work is not a solution, it is a magnifying of the problem.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Again, thank you for your opinion @metzli

I was not in agreement with that, but responding by cross posting all my work is not a solution

Example has been given to the world. It's simple as that. Cross-posting for many people is solution.

Also you've mentioned that HF23 didn't impact price of steem. I'm not sure if you're actually for real. I cannot somehow take it seriously. Basic understanding of economy should be enough to understand, that it had a crashing effect.

Increase of price had more to do with the fact, that Justin Sun is pumping his own resources to maintain price of STEEM and counter-balance dumping of STEEM by those who created and promoted hive chain. Your reasoning is really not valid.

Right now, I even more disagree with your view on this topic and I'm closer to majority of users, who shared their opinion.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43