You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Why every African must Own Bitcoin

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Really interesting article I'm from western part of African, and I will say despite draw back in our technology, adoption of bitcoin in Africa can be achieved with creation of mass awareness, if we can join together and enlighten the youth and especially the media platforms on the advantage of blockchain network and why they need to have it there will be drastic change and African will experience adoption of blockchain.
Creating awareness will be a great step of achieving this adoption.
I've been expose to lot of blockchain activities and in one way or the other I've always try my best to convince my friends why they should embrace bitcoin technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65