Why People are Believing More in Bitcoin Recently??

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I remember two to three years ago, telling one of the person close to me as the great and awesome opportunity BITCOIN and not even only BITCOIN but the crypto space has to offer to you in terms of financially basically as you can know there.

I joined the Crypto space two to three years back if I am still correct and even then when I didn't know much about how the crypto space works, I have this believe that the crypto space is a big circle where one can and must not be left out.

download.jpeg

Image Source

Most especially I so much in bitcoin then, well though I was able to claim some free BITCOIN then from different numbers of faucets then because like you know, I was a novice then and so I want to posse crypto also then in form of bitcoin and feel like yes I am definitely part of the crypto space.

Though I will not called faucet a total time waster as though I was not able to claim much bitcoin then but I will definitely say it really open my eyes to see some certain things and get to know and learn new stuff about the crypto space also generally I must say.

Now the same person I told about the opportunity in BITCOIN and crypto in the last two to three years back is now so much optimistic and he believe more in the Crypto space much more now that I can even imagine.

I strongly believe that can't be left to only him only as I am beginning to see a lot of people, companies which we can even be familiar with now that are really buying a lot of bitcoin now just to save as investment. Quite good right? Yes I bet so.

But in the past three to five years ago, those same set of big companies, people or organization find it difficult to believe in BITCOIN and generally in the crypto space then.

How I am beginning to wonder why do they believe more in bitcoin now majorly this year as we have been able to witness a lot of people rising now to believe in BITCOIN.

Why do you think people are not believing much in BITCOIN and generally in the crypto space now than before ??

I will leave this question for you to answer and I will be patiently waiting in the comments section below to reply all of your comments.

Thank you for stopping by to read my article.

Sort:  

Your opinion is very interesting and if it is true now it is the era of digital ecosystem investment and cryptomone is a decentralized investment path with risk levels.

I suppose we are much in the category of those who started Bitcoin with some faucets (ahah), regarding your question i believe the need of Bitcoin in spreading really fast and the hike in price on several occasions have made more people wish they had made better options.

Certainly we see that many more people are investing in bitcoin, perhaps they have put aside their skepticism and do not want to be left out of the cryptographic world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41