You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business license, an ethics and business legality

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Most times I feel like those license are not necessary to run a business but nevertheless it is good to have those types of license to be at the safer side

Sort:  

For me the license is more of an ethic. I don't want to run a business that other people find without using a license. Even though I could have done it without using a license and cut ties with the central organizer, I thought this would make me feel like I had forgotten their services. I will also feel like a person who doesn't know anything in return. with a license so I still give a little of what I get. I believe the central government also needs to run a business by paying employees.
Thank you for stopping by and commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31