You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Meeting with the Interviewer - (What to keep at heart when going for an interview)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Of course, you should know the basics, and then some, about any company that may want to hire you.

But, at the same time, you cannot know everything, so do not be ashamed about such lack of knowledge. When I used to go for interviews, I would not only be prepared to answer questions about myself, but I also had plenty of questions that "I" would ask the interviewer.

Not only did this show my interest in the company, but it kinda turned the tables on the interviewer. Instead of being asked questions, I ended up asking many of the questions. This was often a successful strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69