You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sowing Operation : Different Sowing Methods

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @hardaeborla in advance congratulate you for your contribution, although I am not an expert in this area your explanation allows me to have a broader view of the planting process, because in my land they assume planting as an "art" to which there are few who execute it with dedication and commitment. Thank you for your contribution

Sort:  

Wow! It's really great to see a great personality like you exploring the same field just like me. It's really great that people see Agricultural operation as an art over there too.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66