You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A career in crypto: the new Wave

I've looked at the transition into crypto/nfts/blockchain as a career from a variety viewpoints. The best stuff I've found has been by far on WAX. Steemit is good, so is EOS. I'd goas far as to say that both are better than ERC20 token projects.

RE: You mention Doctors ... to... financial analysts have a place in NFTs.

So far what I see happening is what Walmart or Amazon may take through mass adoption (mind you not pioneer- that will be the blockchains I just mentioned). Essentially, you might get an NFT for working at Walmart or McDonald's. Employee NFTs would mint other NFTs based on job performance, recognition, community, etc. Those earned secondary NFTs could then be sold by employees for extra income.

Of course, old MickeyD's and Walmart probably don't have the corporate intel and administrative infrastructure to lead in the NFT revolution. The reality should be far more exciting than my example here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64291.71
ETH 3502.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51