You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Best & Trusted plagiarism Checker tools [free]

I use smalleseotools daily for writing assignments that involve a designated subject matter and/or specific link. Never know when you might conclude something in such a way that a so called authoritative link spun.

Sort:  

most of the people using small seo tools but you have to use more than one tool for perfect result.

I get paid less than minimum wage for my time as it is. It's inhuman to have a masters degree from a highly accredited institution and be valued less than a bartender, pot dealer or sixteen year (non-h.s. grad) old at Walmart. But yes, for writing whitepapers that require high level concepts and pay me nearly an honorable wage, I do just that.

BTW, I like your inclusion of several types for a another reason though. Once every few months, sst is slow or unavailable, so I turn to another. Also, I use grammarly and Hemingway editor in association with sst for other things like editing.

BTWbtw, did you ever think that some very rich and lazy folk steal IP in providing these services? Scary, huh.

BTWbtw, did you ever think that some very rich and lazy folk steal IP in providing these services? Scary, huh.

if we use trustworthy tool then it is not possible but still we have to be careful my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31