You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain, much more than cryptocurrencies

Good topic choice. Like your presentation.
I frequentlywrite about this. Well, whenever a client needs an explanation about the differences between the two. Both IBM and Amazon are examples I use. Essentially I say that cryptocurrencies must be decentralized to even be talked about. And then I go into limited decentralised blockchains because this is how enterprises like IBM promote things like blockchain as a service.

Sort:  

It's a good comparison, I think that to explain both concepts it's best to use what people already know, it's much better. It makes the process easier for them, because all this blockchain and cryptocurrency can be something abstract for many. Thank you for o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86