You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial intelligence as a fundamental tool for university education

You got me with:

As a teacher, I can tell you that we have an obligation...

I have a masters degree in aeronautics and am an avid techie and Trekkie.

I tell you this because even though teachers are in my family and church, you are the first to discuss AI for education.

I'll just say the following:

  • Human beings are the most important resource with unparalleled growth potential and AI may be the tool that realizes the needed intellectual connections.
Sort:  

Likewise my friend, we human beings are that intellectual piece that has no replacement, and that really AI in this case to improve student performance in universities and other institutions can consider this tool of artificial intelligence only as a great complement to provide options that strengthen what already exists in education.

Greetings and thanks for commenting

I agree in part. Technologies like artificial intelligence and blockchain for that mater will test student capacity to transform the existing paradigm. At first, teachers and educational companies that don't understand what's possible with the internet will overlook a lot of things. We are in crypto so we take a lot of things for granted that people outside of crypto never even think of.

Humans certainly have no replacement. I often talkbabout educating a personalized AI for every internet user

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54