You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DISCUSSION: Best way to handle Community Curators program requirements (starting 1st of May)

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Hi Peter,

This seems like the best way to move forward. I agree with all the points presented. The thing I wish to see is a listed set of bullet points (or something- maybe pinned to telegram where we share links).

That said, I wonder if extending the community across more than one platform will cause certain types of content to gravitate to each.

I.e. does Justin Sun have a following with strong view points about specific topics? Does he have an agenda for the style/tone of this platform? Could be a simple thing that we barely notice or maybe something big like video. I still need to investigate how the transition took place and what Sun has said about it all. Hope to find time this week.

Love how the community is progressing,

Marco

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for this kind and encouraging comment @machnbirdsparo

This seems like the best way to move forward. I agree with all the points presented. The thing I wish to see is a listed set of bullet points (or something- maybe pinned to telegram where we share links).

Bullet points? What would be those bullet points exactly about? Would you mind to share your thoughts with me?

does Justin Sun have a following with strong view points about specific topics? Does he have an agenda for the style/tone of this platform?
Not that I would know.

Have a great weekend ahead :)
Piotr

Bullet points that are just not likely going to change for the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94