You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT HOPE is seeking support during these difficult times

in Project HOPE5 years ago (edited)

Keep good cheer. We are going digital as a human race. That can only be good for us. I would be more afraid if the transition was easy to start out. Blockchains are not easy to implement and business/governing organizations will find that out eventually.

Also, I believe I have delegated my paltry stake. Let me know if I need to make an adjustment.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @machnbirdsparo

Thank you for your encouraging comment.

Also, I believe I have delegated my paltry stake. Let me know if I need to make an adjustment.
Perhaps you would like to consider joining our curation trail if you have a chance. We're triggering this trail only 4-5 times daily and once it's completed - 300k SP upvote follows.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48