You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Robinia Project, new opportunities for Steem by Karupanocitizen

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello friend @karupanocitizen

I have a lot of expectations with #RobiniaSawp, I hope this new initiative of ROR team can present us this project officially in the next days, and that the project stays healthy for a good time, I think the STEEM platform urgently needs initiatives like this.

Best regards, be well.

Sort:  

Greetings friend @lupafilotaxia, like you I have many expectations about the #RobiniaSwap project, I consider that we must take advantage of this opportunity and not let it pass, they are projects that come to strengthen this platform and as you indicate they are needed in steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36