You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The level of support could be directly proportional to your level of commitment...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Those of us who are part of PH, at first accepted the vision of collective growth and the guidelines of the project, therefore, at that moment we agreed on a commitment to maintain a level of interaction through feedback, an element that in particular I evaluate as positive, because it generates an impressive dynamism, so if we are willing to continue growing in the collective, I think it is necessary to fulfill the word contracted.

In my case, I particularly try to keep active in the community, however, sometimes it is difficult because of problems beyond my control, there are few hours that I have internet service, however, in the short time of daily internet I try to get the most out of it.

Sort:  

Hi @lupafilotaxia, yes, the intention is to at least support someone in the time available. We know that there are certain complications in our country. But, it is not about commenting 10 publications, but at least to collaborate in some way with someone, there are people who never leave a comment to anyone. Months without leaving a comment, to anyone. There is no excuse for this, especially if they publish daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49