Perseverance will always give us pleasant satisfactions in life

in Project HOPE2 years ago

In this entry I do not come to report anything that refers to environmental or social reflections, much less about trading, because in this opportunity I come to share with you my joy for having reached an achievement that had eluded me some time ago but that I have finally reached.

These brief lines express my joy and satisfaction for having bought a house for my humble and small family, yes gentlemen, as you are reading, I just bought a house and I wanted to share my story with my friends of the Project.HOPE community.

I confess that after I graduated from college, one of my biggest dreams was to reach an economic stability that would allow me to live in a stable way with my own house, my own real estate, and that my salary income would be attractive enough to pay for the costs of life.

Unfortunately my country Venezuela in the last 5 years has been subjected to a fierce political, economic and financial attack of international projection, which hit the stability of the country, which in some other way put in check my aspirations to buy a house, and even reduced my income to meet the basic needs of my family.

The political, economic and financial break that my country suffered did not make my dreams disappear, and my plans to buy a house of my own got back on track when I joined the Steemit platform, since then I traced a route and began to create conditions to accumulate capital that will allow me to realize my dream of having a house for my family..

Over time I met this beautiful community called Project.HOPE, community to which I will always be grateful for everything I have achieved over the years, I will also be infinitely grateful to our leader and great friend @crypto.piotr because thanks to his support and trust I was able to capitalize economic resources and allocate them to run trading operations and even invest in some other project that increased my capital to the point of reaching the amount that allowed me to buy a house.

I am happy to have turned this dream into a tangible reality where my family will live, before showing you some pictures of my humble house I want to express my gratitude to great friends for always being there in the moments where I have needed their support, advice or guidance to live in this great platform that today has put a house at my feet, thanks to @josevas217, @chucho27, @dgalan, @amestyj, @madridbg, @joseph1956, @carlir, @rubenp, @carlos84, @rbalzan79, @pinedaocl, @cristanza42.

I share with all of you these photos of my humble home.

Thanks a thousand thanks to all of you, you are appreciated.

Sort:  

Greetings @lupafilotaxia ❤️💕

I'm really so happy and proud of you than you were able to achieve this great height of success through perseverance. It's not really easy building a house at this stage of the country economy but your level of consistency and perseverance really brought you this far in achieving this greatness. Congratulations once again 💕.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

Hello @hardaeborla

Thank you for your beautiful message, believe me I really appreciate your words I will extend your message to my family, blessings to you and yours.

Best regards, be well.

Hi my friend @lupafilotaxia!
Really reading your post I can feel the excitement you have for achieving this goal. A house is a blessing that brings happiness and security to your family. This inspires us to keep working, as it is possible to achieve many things. congratulations, enjoy it very much!

Hi my friend @lupafilotaxia
First of all I congratulate you for this great achievement, no doubt this is a tangible example of perseverance and effort that you set out to achieve such a long-awaited dream and above all being in this prestigious platform is a good help to achieve it.
Best regards and enjoy it together with your family.

Hello @sidalim88

Thank you for your words I appreciate them very much, every goal needs a plan that must be executed in all its dimensions in order to realize it without stopping at any time.

Best regards, be well.

Hi my friend @lupafilotaxia
It is indeed very pleasing to see your accomplishments. A house is a great goal, which is not so easy to achieve, but see, you have made it, congratulations.
A great way to culminate this 2021, with your own house.
You are a very organized, prepared, and studious guy, that and more you can achieve.

Hello @josevas217

It is true a house is a great goal, and more friend Jose when we have children to whom we must provide protection, I take this opportunity to thank you for your support you are a great person and I appreciate you very much, thank you a thousand thanks.

Best regards, be well.

Wow! This is a thing of great joy. Congratulations for your massive achievement of buying a house, I am really proud of you buddy.
Yes, perseverance is very necessary for success.

Big Congratulations buddy

Hello @samminator

Thank you friend for your kind words I appreciate them very much, blessings to you and yours.

Best regards, be well.

Wow, friend, what a great joy, I congratulate you for having achieved such a longed-for goal, a home of our own is perhaps our first goal when we propose to start a family, certainly the conditions in our country have made this dream more difficult to achieve today, but you are an example that with perseverance and planning it can be achieved. My congratulations and enjoy your new home very much, a thousand blessings!

Hello @emiliomoron

This achievement has a huge meaning for my family, because as you well know, we have achieved it at a time where in our country the situation is still unstable, thank you for your blessings.

Best regards, be well.

Hello friend
Congratulations for this wonderful achivement and I know that having a home is a really a big thing in life. It's not easy but hardwork and determination made it happen and you're an inspiration for many over here. Congratulations once again

A big congratulation to your new home. We blessed the new house and many more for you to achieve in the year 2022

2022 will be a year of success and lot of positive achievement for you

Hello dear friend, congratulations for this great achievement, I know how difficult it is to achieve something like this in our country, but he who perseveres achieves his goals. Thank you for sharing it and enjoy your new home.

Hello @franyeligonzalez

Thank you for your kind words, no doubt, it is an achievement that fills my family with joy and I am happy for that. Blessings to you and yours.

Best regards, be well.

Greetings friend Luis, the truth is I feel very happy for your achievement, we are friends for many years and you have always wanted to have your own home, a few days ago you managed to buy the house where you will live with your family, also now we are neighbors, that is a great achievement and demonstrating the reality of perseverance, Congratulations on achieving your dream and I know that many more will come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77