You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some strategies for getting a good night's sleep, despite having anxiety

in Project HOPElast year

Establish an approximate time to sleep, many people who manage to sleep well, is due to their daily discipline to establish an approximate time to sleep day after day, some might say it is impossible because we spend time doing things, and we fail to set an approximate time to start the process of sleep, everything depends on our due planning.

I felt that, when I was not following one time, I faced difficulties in sleeping but when I started follwing the sleep time 10:30 pm, it became a habit for me. So according to me discipline is the key for better sleep.

Sort:  

I felt that when I missed an hour, I faced difficulty sleeping, but when I started following the 10:30 p.m. bedtime, it became a habit for me. So, according to me, discipline is the key to better sleep.

Thank you for sharing your valuable experience, it serves us all as an example. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69