You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book by Dale Carnegie - How to win friends and influence people- What Everybody Wants

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Reading is fun but sometimes because of the busy and hectic schedules its not possible to finish a chapter in a week.

I can understand this. managing all thing is quite difficult.

Author Dale has mentioned in this chapter that we need to be sympathetic to the desires and ideas of the people and this way they will gain more faith in us and this can be a good thing in the long run.

That is really great idea and this is gonna be a helpful for a lot. Especially for the people who are in marketing field. I think listening other's idea is also most important thing here.

Thanks for sharing such content with us. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my friend for stopping by and adding your valuable words.

Thanks a lot my friend
For stopping by and adding
Your valuable words.

                 - alokkumar121


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79