You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to save money using technology

in Project HOPE4 years ago

It's something very basic, you must take care of making a list of daily tasks according to your needs, where for example you will include everything you do from when you wake up to when you go to sleep .

hey @reinaldoverdu, This is what exactly i am doing. It is great idea for work management and time management as well. And Also i agree with your other point of views about saving money using technology. Great post ♥

Sort:  

I congratulate you for being responsible and managing your time in such a good way For me planning is a vital key in my life, even when I go to play I plan everything haha.
Thank you for stopping by my publication, I invite you to continue participating in my content. 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44