Sort:  

The bitcoin story is still untold to a large extent.Personally I've resolved to stop worrying about the story of the history and brace up for the future, there's a lot going on here and even more in the future.

Some time ago I was interested in reading about it, I wanted to know more about it, but in the end I told myself that I wouldn't know anything because there are so many lies running around.
But, I focus on what is happening and what must come, which will be much better.

 4 years ago 

Hello @ltzombie.

Thank you for posting within our community.

Please spare few minutes and read how project.hope is organized and learn about our economy.

That would help you understand more our goals and how are we trying to achieve them. Hopefully you will join our community and become strong part of it :)

Do you use telegram or discord? If you do then join our server and give me a shout. I would gladly share with you goals of our community and introduce to others from our team.

Consider joining our discord server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

Remember: No to content plagiarism!

Regards, @juanmolina
@project.hope co-founder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64