Revolutianary biorecycling processes!

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

aerrNYm_460s.jpg

The decomposition of plastics is still a major environmental problem for mankind today. We established plastic because of its many useful properties, such as hardness, elasticity, low conductivity kit, sterile properties and all this while keeping production simple. Humans found the beginning of plastics once again in nature. It is already handed down from the indigenous Maya tribe that they have already made tubes, vessels and other things from rubber. After the discovery of America, the first rubber products, such as radia rubber or rain jackets, found their place in the rest of the world. Almost ten million tons of plastic waste now land in our oceans every year. This is why many companies are now trying to do without plastic.

you-must-respect-the-chemistry-heisenberg-imgflip-com-walter-wh-memes-51668754.jpg

Chemically speaking, plastic is made up of long molecular chains (called polymers) and consists of individual molecules (the monomers). The individual molecules are connected by so-called carbon double bonds. This is a simple but very strong bond.

index.png

Carbios

(WKN: A1XA4J; ISIN: FR0011648716)
is now using enzymes to break down the polymer chains and thus create a basis for the compostability of plastics.

In my opinion this is a very good and efficient alternative to conventional plastic storageand plastic incineration.

index.jpg

Balance Sheet
grafik.png

grafik.png

grafik.png

grafik.png

grafik.png
Source

The balance sheet shows that Carbios has not made any real profits so far. That makes it difficult to assess the company, so I recommend assessing the work of management in other companies. Carbios wants to open its first test factory in 2021. If the attempt is successful, Carbios will not operate the factories itself, but will fall back on a licensing model. I'm personally trying to find out more about the licensing model. In my opinion the model promising per se, but as an investor I lack long-term relationships with the clients like Mc Donald’s does. Perhaps Carbios will surprise us with more models as they focus on bio-recycling and biodegradation. This would give them more opportunities to keep branches of their business.

Is somebody of you invested in Carbios, if yes: Congratulations! I would like to talk about a company which has a great idea, but doesn't make real profits.

Plagiat banner.png

Sort:  

Hello @litshit69
The truth is that I did not know that company, but there are great things that start with great ideas, the important thing is that it is consummated in action. I think it would have a high positive impact, but for now, on paper it is just an idea.
Thank you for sharing that information.

Dear @josevas217 ,
they definitly will have a great impact. Big establisht companies like Nestlé or L'Oréal are very interested, so Carbios is already in the focus. But the negative cashflow shows that the company is pumped up by fantasy of the shareholders. Would you Invest in Carbios? I am thinking about a little gambling, but the price

th (1).jpeg

Sincerly,
Litshit

This is a company with a great idea that could greatly benefit the planet, the plastic is currently destroying ecosystems at a very worrying rate and yet most companies do not stop producing or using it, Carbios comes with a great idea and I would like to see next year as this company begins to create a positive change in this area, I hope more news of it in the future, thanks for sharing this information.

Definitly and I like the idea of the recycling Back to pallets, but more the idea of biodegradation, because till today is the left and thrown away garbage the biggest Problem. People seem lazy to me to throw it away, but with biodegradation this Problem would be solved. ^^

Memes have made me laugh, especially the first one, because it is ironically our reality. Plastics are a great danger to marine ecosystems, and bioplastics still tend to take months and years to decompose, so any idea is welcome. I didn't know about this company, let's hope they manage to stay and achieve satisfactory results.

I love to decorate my articles with Meme's. I appreciate you liked It (even when it's Karl drogo ;))

I believe company like this you mentioned of still have tendency to make huge benefit and profits layer in the future

Hmm, I've got the Same Feeling. Maybe I'll give it a try when I receive my Christmas Bonus from my Work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62