You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFTs can empower journalism to stay independent, free from Government's Coercion

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Friend, I never imagined in my wildest dreams that NFTs would be used that way. I mean, I hadn't thought about it, I find it surprising.

I guess necessity goes hand in hand with ingenuity and Ukrainian is using every possible way to get ahead even if they have no backing of anything. Now the world has become their backer, let's just hope that this situation doesn't last too long.

#affable #venezuela

Sort:  

Yes, Ukraine is so much into crypto technologes, making use of them, its quite interesting and this idea is prety novel indeed!!

If you dream of crypto and NFTs you definitely will be richer beyond your wildest dreams someday too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46