You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducción a la psicología - Introduction to Psychology [ENG/ESP] | ph-fund 35% | #club75

in Project HOPE3 years ago

It's right friend, you couldn't have said it in a better way, but I think most people don't fully understand the things they perceive, including myself, and sometimes we ignore the stimuli that affect us directly or indirectly for different reasons. I am starting to read psychology books to nourish a little my knowledge about it and try to gain a greater understanding about those things, especially the details that surround human interaction and their respective "reactions" are very interesting to me.

Thanks for reading.

#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57