You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DISCUSSION: Best way to handle Community Curators program requirements (starting 1st of May)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Greetings friend @crypto.piotr, first of all I want to congratulate all of us who make up the community, we got here thanks to everyone's effort.

Regarding the issue of curatorship and the condition imposed by Steemit INC, it is fair, since after what happened between both platforms Steem and Hive, they do not want any crossing of publications, so I understand this perfectly.

On the other hand and my opinion on how we could make this work for everyone:

Firstly it would be to publish on the Steem Blockchain and within the established time of publication or 4-6 days, after this time, my question is, could we publish on HIVE or any other platform and receive rewards for it with the same commitment as We do it here in Steem, that is, we could also choose a vote in HIVE after 5 or 6 days of publishing the post on the Steem Blockchain?

I think this would be ideal for those who also want to share content on HIVE, in this case I include myself, but of course I am also interested in sharing content on Steem, so this is the best way I see.

Congratulations again and count on me for what I can support.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Amazing feedback @lenonmc21

Thank you for dropping by and sharing your opinion on this particular topic

Firstly it would be to publish on the Steem Blockchain and within the established time of publication or 4-6 days, after this time, my question is, could we publish on HIVE or any other platform and receive rewards for it with the same commitment as We do it here in Steem, that is, we could also choose a vote in HIVE after 5 or 6 days of publishing the post on the Steem Blockchain?

Indeed. After those few days you could cross-post your publication to other platforms. As long as Steemit comes first - you can count on up to 200k SP additional upvote.

Have a great weekend ahead :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74