You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEVER FORGET YOUR DREAMS IN LIFE

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hello @sidalim88!

This post really makes me feel something but in a good way. Maybe when I was young my dreams were completely different from now but I guess now I am having goals more than dreams. Goals that I always look to achieve and I don't even have a dream at the current time, I just want to keep going with my goals and achieve whatever I planning to in order to be the most successful version of myself soon.

Really great post, thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Hi @lennyblogs, sometimes we need to be shaken by the world to reflect on what we have done in our life, even if you have changed your direction, what is really important is that your goals this time are part of your happiness and make you a better person every day. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51