You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get over myself (Find real peace)

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hey mate!

I've been reading and wondering, it is almost the same thought that was in my head before time (Maybe a year or so), I figured out that I was trying to find myself, yea such a long trip we might go through to know what we are, what we want, who we love.... And how to make our thoughts, positive ones, practical, it is indeed not easy yet it is worth it.

Despite all the weird thoughts that might go through our minds there will always be a place, time, and maybe circumstances that is capable of helping us organizing those thoughts, day by day we will be able to see everything clearly and get rid of those blurry thoughts.

Sort:  

Yeah...the blurry ones...

Its logic being interrupted by our feelings.

I absolutely agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49