You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reinvesting our profits in RobiniaSwap

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I would like to thank you for sharing everything regarding RobiniaSwap, which was helpful for many of us.

I totally agree on the idea of harvesting what we get from Bsteem or whatever we are stacking and then stack them again in RobiniaSwap since it has no deposit fees too, that's really an encouragement too. I already did that and I will keep doing it since I guess it is the most beneficial way now.

By the way, I guess you've made a post about everything, but what about unstacking, is there any information about it? A different process other than pressing on (-) button, or if it will take time maybe.

Appreciate your hard work!

Sort:  

Good Question. I have not made post about it, but yes, as in the whole process, basically to withdraw the earnings what you have to do is click on -, then say what amount we want to withdraw, and confirm with the metamask Wallet, as it is done in everything.
I had not thought about it, thanks for the idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45