You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercising against depresssion - Go GABA (Gamma-Aminobutyric Acid)

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I would say exercising had a great impact on my life, I was so fat when I was young that I couldn't even crouch but then I joined a soccer academy and started to love sport and exercising more than ever until I got thin and it's not only affected my body but also my mind since I had more confidence in myself.

Amazing post as always!

Sort:  

That is a great testimony! Can't say anything else, than that this is so important. And the feeling of satisfaction, once you are finished with your exercising, is also amazing! Glad to hear that you have brought this change around in your own life! Would be cool to pay soccer together one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71