WHY SELL IF YOU DONT HAVE NEED FOR IT

in Project HOPE3 years ago

photo-1554672723-60f4d5d5074f.jpeg

unsplash

Being in this space for close to three years, I can outrightly say that I have learnt and I have grown. long gone are the days that every token I acquire were put up for sale. The mentality of the crypto space crashing anytime soon was in me and it affected the way I see things.

Now, that seems far to be the story as I only sell my crypto currencies when I am in urgent need of cash. In fact selling of my crypto is my last resort of I am unable to get the cash from elsewhere as I hardly keep my crypto in USDT OR BUSD. I always put them in a coin that is highly volatile. That crypto in summary.

I am not against any one selling his or crypto, infact I have no right directing anyone on how they should go about handling their money since they worry for it. That won't still change the fact that selling when you don't need cash remains a bad decision on all fronts.

I sell my crypto when I need cash also and I know needs might arrive from any angle even when its totally unplaned for. Even if you want to sell your coin to prevent it from depreciating,kindly convert your hard earned crypto into a stable coin so as to allow it be in the crypto space.

In closing, Don't sell your crypto to your native currency which is liable to depreciate or be subjected to inflation if you don't have pressing needs to attend to.
Secondly, if you wanna guard your position kindly convert your coin to stable coins

Sort:  

Good warning, it is always good to have money saved in a stable coin than in our local currency where inflation can just destroy our assets almost immediately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10