You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DISCUSSION: Best way to handle Community Curators program requirements (starting 1st of May)

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

From the case of request from Steemit Int, I understand that a platform need a single content as the copyright. I realy made mistake that few weeks ago I post to hive and steem. After I know that there is a request from Steemit Inc to publish a post only in steemit, I think steemit inc is right because as I know search engine will delist multiple contents from search page. Besides that reputation of a publication will be questioned by readers when they find same posts from different platforms.

I know that Project.Hope manages two accounts hive and steemit, I think there will be a rule not to crosspost or copy paste articles in both Project.Hope communities. If one to crossposts should edit the text with minimums numbers of words editing so the content in PH steem and PH hive will be different though the idea is the same and I agree to wait 4-5 days to post in Hive.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @lebah

Thank you for dropping by and sharing your opinion on this particular topic

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81