You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Cryptocurrency – How Can We Get Businesses to Accept as Payment?

Well explained my friend.

Due to greedy ness i also miss my profits in this bull run. So i just holding my crypto of bitcoin.

Hope soon it touch to good amount dont worry.

In India very few members know about crypto,lot of people dont know about it. Still they thinking it is one time of scam. Even in my home also no one tryst me untl i shows my earnings and withdrawal proof my friend.

Hope soon in India we see crypto ATM my Friend.

Nice post from you. Keep going my friend.

Have a great day ahead.

#twopercent #india #affable

Sort:  

yes, its because of a lack in crypto education and people are relying on mainstream media that is spreading rumors about it.
Hope things improve in the future and we will be able to bring people around us in crypto space and I think for that govt regulation is required.

thanks for your feedback and nice words.

Yes lot of rumors spreading against crypto.

Yes we need regulations on crypto then only lot of people invest here too.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52