You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BYE BYE 2020 - let's hope that 2021 will be less challenging and definetly less "interesting"

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @project.hope and @crypto.piotr

Definitely sailing within this great ship in this ocean of opportunities, it is only possible thanks to a great team made up of an excellent crew starting with the captain.

I am sure that we will always reach a good port, despite the possible storms that we are going to encounter, sailing is not easy but reaching the mainland is the idea, and we are always doing it.

I am very proud to be able to be here and now and I believe that I always hope to be able to contribute with my ability to move forward within this community.

Raise the sail, it's time to sail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54