You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After more 10 days ..Should I get optimistic or pessimistic about the Halving?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello friend @qsyal, I have read your publication very carefully, and I will be very sincere with you, I think that I cannot give any opinion, since it is too soon to do so.
But despite that I think it would be a very good exercise to see the behavior in the previous years when the Halving were made.

That behavior may be some indication of how the behavior may be from now on. But I keep insisting that 10 days is a very short time.

Sort:  

Dear @lanzjoseg
Of course you are right, t is too soon to expect the direction
I'm just trying to highlight some important and special points about this event as well as making a comparison between this Halving against the last episodes

learning about the history does NOT guarantee what may happen in the future. Hewever, this also doesn't take away the fact that the past and the future often rhyme...

I really appreciate your feedback ...thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63