You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT HOPE is seeking support during these difficult times

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Three roads one destination.

Three paths one destination, if I know that there are actually two paths one is Steemit and the other is Hive.
But I will place a third path, which I think is the most important and that path will be the decision of our destiny, either in steemit or in Hive, and I am sure of something I have not come here to abandon everything ..
I will continue with this project until the end.

Friend @crypto.piotr, and all of us on this ship called @project.hope Project Hope will continue sailing in this ocean of opportunities.

Always your friend.
@LanzJoseG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77