You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Widespread fear!... What to do?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @fucho80
Friend, your publication is in some way consistent with my publication where I speak of calm and sanity.

I think that despite everything that is happening we should not lose that calm and much less sanity.
I know that this can be easy to say and I also know that it is very difficult to do so in these moments of great psychological tension.

Sort:  

Hello dear @lanzjoseg.

Friend, your publication is in some way consistent with my publication where I speak of calm and sanity.

Yes friend, that inspires me, I think that we have a lot of responsibility in helping to spread a message of calm in this situation, we agree that it is very difficult to achieve but we must strive to help people not to panic, that it does not help anyone and creates chaos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48