You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CyberSecurity in 2020[Prediction]

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @teach-me

Good theme and good comments.

This can definitely make a difference in this new technological world, each person is responsible for their own security and when it is no longer safe it is because the user no longer cares about their keys.

It is very good that they constantly remind themselves that we are the only ones who can cause a security breach


The topic you're touching is from someone who knows about it.
I wonder how you can be so new to the platform.
You've never heard of steemit???

Sort:  

Hi @lanjoseg.
I answer your question below the line of your comments (on this topic).


I have long known this blog (steemit / busy.org) but only the last 2 days I joined (being a steemit user).
" Previous I was not interested in this blog (steemit) on the grounds that no one gave support for the articles we made, because we were new. Unlike today there are communities and members who provide support for useful articles."
I prefer to make work (scripts for online game mobile, as cheat game PUBG and the like).

 4 years ago 

I'm glad you're now united ..

Welcome to our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26