You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China Economic Growth and Your Thoughts on China's Future

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @futurekr

I can't deny that what you say in terms of China's economy and economic growth is something that can be compared to the growth of other countries as they call the first world.

But now I ask myself a question, at what cost is this growth how many human lives are at this moment being slaves of this type of government.

They talk about China as a whole but they don't mention the people of that country.

Please excuse me if my words sound in protest mode, I don't want it to be misunderstood or turned into a political form.

When I make this point, I say it out of knowledge of causes, and because I know some Chinese who managed to flee China.

I must also admit it's a very solid read.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54