You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to post in a Steemit Community - for example Project.hope

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @focusnow

Close my posts with this phrase,

"In constant evolution"

I define myself as I am evolving in everything I learn within Steemit.

I am very sincere I did not know about this option, https://beta.steemit.com/communities

I visited that link and I could see all the communities that are already interacting and growing.

Thanks for this publication friend, have a Resteem

Sort:  

Thanks @lanzjoseg. There are things that may look simple to others but unknown to many. I have been trying to figure out how to post in the @project.hope hive until i discovered how. Am happy the post helped you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13