It's good to be grateful, but conformity is something else.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

It's good to be grateful, but conformity is something else.

Gracias amigo @josevas217

imagen.png
Image

He who gives, and he who receives.

The human mind is such a diverse universe that it becomes incomprehensible, but just because it is complicated for others to enter your mind does not mean that one does not have the power to manage our mind.

The term gratefulness is profound meaning to recognize what they are doing for you with gratitude, it involves two parts the one that gives and the one that receives: the one that gives expects to be thanked and the one that receives should be thanked; then it will be okay this or the terms are being misunderstood, it could be habit or we should give without expecting anything in return. From here many things come out and individuality becomes evident where each one from his point of view acts as he thinks it is right, it is common to see someone annoyed because he gave something and says: "nor did he thank me" that expression is because he is convinced that he should be thanked, that is his conception.

Those who are used to receive.

Now, the question arises, So people should not be grateful for what they have received? If culturally yes, it is part of the values ​​and education, but the detail is to confuse the terms, it is good to thank and not be conformist, this is very confused by those who are used to receiving and therefore conformity arises to the point that they believe that they are always obliged to give them, this is not right; Although it is true that being grateful is a beautiful feeling of gratitude, I cannot settle and less get used to it because it cannot be my lifestyle, on the contrary, if something came along the way, thank you, but I keep working and forging that by myself. goal I want to achieve.

imagen.png
Image

If you are going to give, do not expect anything in return.

There is also another side is the person who gives, makes the mistake of giving and always expect to receive, that should not be so because then it is not sincere your gesture or action, I think as the saying goes "Do not let your left hand know what your right hand does" I subscribe every word, if you are going to give do it and do not expect anything in return.

This is how we humans act from the complication or misinterpretation of terms, they hardly want to change or modify customs of thousands of years and that is the big problem that almost nobody wants to give up and even less accept things, to live with more sincerity.

From my early age I was taught that I should be very grateful when I can do something for other people and never be conformist.



imagen.png


imagen.png


imagen.png


About us.png
imagen.png
I invite you to meet Multidisciplinary team
PROJECT.HOPE CURATION TRAIL

phlogo.pngimage.png

imagen.png


lanzgift.gif


imagen.png


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  

Experience have taught me never to expect anything from those I give it to because most times people do not even offer to help me in the way that I can help them, the right thing will be to give without expecting anything in return so we do not feel hurt when they don't give us.

 4 years ago 

Great life experience friend. I see that you are on the way.
Thanks for visiting my post.

Certainly being grateful is a beautiful feeling, I thank my parents for their efforts and God for my gifts, but to conform is another thing, we must take advantage of these gifts received and work on their own. On the other side I think the problem is when we are expected to be grateful in an arrogant way "take and be grateful for what I am giving you" in those terms believe me I am not receiving anything. The sincerity of the gesture is also important, nowadays we see many people being generous but to show it in their social networks, they are expecting to receive besides gratitude public recognition, which is not a sincere act.

 4 years ago 

Always for everything we do we must be grateful.
Thanks for visiting my publication

Gratitude is a thing of mindset as only fee people understand the importance of gratitude. whatever thing we do and received, we need to be grateful

 4 years ago 

Certainly my good friend I think that you give in a very important point is a question of mentality.
Everyone should understand the importance of gratitude -

Thank you for visiting me

Greetings friend @lanzjose. The one who is going to give has to be without expecting anything in return. Later on you will see the reward with people that even you don't think can help you. Many times it is not being a conformist but knowing how to live, being grateful is the most noble thing we can have. Thank you for sharing your article.

 4 years ago 

That is a rule that one learns in life and we must teach children, in my case, my daughters that one must always be grateful and not expect anything in return.

Thanks for visiting my publication

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

I consider it wrong to expect anything from anyone in the first place, more reason why we need to give to those who truly do not have that way we are certain that there might not be a way for them to repay.

 4 years ago 

There are many incorrect things in this life that each of us has to live, however the good thing is that you are clear that it is so.

Thank you for visiting me

Hello friend, I think it's a very interesting topic, certainly thank you for what we have and what you give us should be within our values. We should be grateful for the life we have and continue to strive to fulfill our dreams and goals. Greetings!

 4 years ago 

Hi @franyeligonzalez
That is very important, thanks for what we have, but without being conformist. Do you know this publication was thanks to my friend, someone you know @Josevas217

Greetings friend @lanzjoseg, it is always a pleasure to be able to read its contents, it is very certain what it expresses is always good to be grateful but not to be satisfied with that, we should not expect that they always help us since it can become a bad habit and when we help somebody we should not expect an immediate reciprocity either, the life gives many returns and it is good to sow to gather, one not always to gather material goods but also friendships and that is exceptional. Successes friend.
 4 years ago 

If my friend, life takes many turns, it is the same as the world around the sun, one day the other shines on you, but I thank that Mr. Sun every day

Greetings!

leyendo este post me transporté a mi infancia, mi crianza, mis abuelos, mis padres, estos valores que siempre me acompañan.Haz bien y no mires a quien ,dicho tan popular y que siempre destaco, que implica todo lo mencionado por usted en su post, por el cual le felicito porque llama a la reflexión sobre nuestras acciones diariamente.Saludos desde la ísla de Margarita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83