You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: pixEOS - Where Art and Game Collides

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi! Glad you like everything we do at pixEOS. In the future, we will also be able to sell traditional works with small microchips that the artists will be able to attach to their pieces, so that they can be tracked and avoid counterfeits. I'll bring you some more news.

As for the artists, I happen to know both of them. We have several Venezuelans inside the gallery selling art and in the future we will have many more.

When we get out of this quarantine I will be giving some conferences in several cities of the country that have art schools to show the work we do.

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Your projects and goals for the near future seem excellent to me. I congratulate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36