You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Source alternative to Zoom

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Now you can create anything at all, any alternative, or even take a big swing at something bigger and create an entire martketplace from scratch. There are special tutorials that really help you do something incredible. That's why I here from myself recommend to look and read in detail the online marketplace development company and I've learned how to create all of this step by step. It is very necessary knowledge. I recommend everyone to gain it.

Sort:  

I understand, I also do webinar composing and I will say for sure that it is not an easy task. But here you should take a look and get acquainted with different recommendations that can help with this https://www.movavi.com/support/how-to/how-to-record-zoom-meeting.html . With their help, I now manage to regularly make a recording of conferences via Zoom and post it on the website. It's quite convenient, and also the quality of both video and sound is good, without unnecessary noise. Therefore, it is worthwhile to read about it and proceed step by step exactly as described in the article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57074.30
ETH 3013.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19