You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miami launches its own cryptocurrency.

Greetings friend @carlir

Reading your publication I am convinced more and more that we are on the right path, I understand that many people may feel the fear, typical of ignorance, for the blockchain environment, but that many still speak of "bubbles" or "passing fads" frankly I do not understand.

Cryptocurrencies and blockchain in general provide an excellent platform for automation, decentralization and efficiency in processes, however it is the third of these characteristics that generates discomfort in power factors, I applaud the maturity of the Miami government for the decision you made and I thank you for sending us that information.

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45