You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WaykiChain (WICC) and its recovery in the marketplace

Thank you very much friend @chucho27 for bringing us this type of information, it is always important in this ecosystem to be aware of any investment opportunity and if there are people like you who care to share their appreciations it is something that should be appreciated, regardless of whether we end up investing or do not.

I would like to talk a little more with you, could I contact you on the discord to talk a little more?

Sort:  

Greetings friend @karupanocitizen, sorry for my late response, I did not notice the notification, it is really valuable to have information concerning the cryptocurrency market, and these investment opportunities, and of course yes I already contact you on Discord, thanks for commenting, and again sorry for my late response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66