You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autism. Disorder or evolution?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Wow!
Friend @joseph1956, you have written a great piece.

These hypotheses that you propose are quite challenging of the social patterns that we have imposed on ourselves, but they are still very close to reality and we could be talking about very probable and verifiable facts.

I have known several children with autism syndrome, and my conclusion has always been that they have above-average intelligence.

I do not know statistics on the increase in cases, but just imagining that a considerable part of the world population has the syndrome makes me agree with you in your statements.

I really liked this writing job. Thanks for share it.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading me, everything I talk about here has its basis, in fact, besides being Asperger and having children and grandchildren with the same condition, my wife directs a Foundation on the subject and is surrounded by a multidisciplinary team.

 3 years ago 

Amazing life History.
You're doing great and beautiful work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48